Allegro! Musical Public Radio Programs via Streaming Audio

Select Your Time Zone

What time is it where you are? Pick your current local time from this list and see Allegro! tables for your time zone.

The list on this page starts at the International Date Line and goes east, so the eastern South Pacific is at the top, followed by the Americas. The next page, where the current time is later than shown here, shows times in Europe, Africa, and Asia; and then Australia, New Zealand, and the western South Pacific at the bottom.

If you still do not see your current local time on these pages, please report that problem here.

Current Time Reference
valid through March 11, 2017
Wednesday 3:39 am
Wednesday 4:39 am Samoa Standard Time (American Samoa, Midway)
Wednesday 5:09 am
Wednesday 5:39 am Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
Wednesday 6:09 am
Wednesday 6:39 am Alaska Standard Time
Wednesday 7:39 am Pacific Standard Time
Wednesday 8:39 am Mountain Standard Time
Wednesday 9:39 am Central Standard Time
Wednesday 10:39 am Eastern Standard Time
Wednesday 11:09 am
Wednesday 11:39 am Atlantic Standard Time
Wednesday 12:09 pm Newfoundland Standard Time
Wednesday 12:39 pm
Wednesday 1:09 pm
Show later times
November 2016